IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches Time Table: Today’s Match & Next Matches

Vivo IPL 2020 is going to start from 29th March 2020 and it’s opening match is between Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians at Wankhede Stadium. Everyone is excited for the upcoming IPL season 13 and if you want to always stay updated with Vivo IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches then here you will get all the information about each Indian Premier League match, today’s match and next matches time table.

You will get every information in matches time table, like IPL upcoming matches list, venues, each match date and time and also IPL 2020 playoffs and final match schedule.

We also created a IPL 2020 Schedule PDF file especially for IPL fans and followers, which you can download for free and can save in your mobile or desktop to check IPL 2020 schedule and match info.

There are 8 IPL teams in IPL 2020 and each team has 2 matches to play against other teams and that’s how each team of Indian Premier League will play total 14 matches and in IPL 2020 there will be total 56 matches will be played in whole season.

You will get IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches time table and schedule of all 8 IPL teams of season 13.

When is IPL 2020? Starting Date

So Indian Premier League has declared the starting date of IPL 2020.

The 13th edition of the Indian Premier League is all set to begin on 29th March, 2020.

IPL 2020 Opening Ceremony Date and Time

When is IPL opening ceremony is the question that IPL fans ask and want to know its date and time to watch live on TV and Hotstar app.

IPL 2020 opening ceremony date is 29th March, 2020.

What is IPL 2020 End Date? IPL 2020 Final Date

IPL 2020 Final match date is 24th May, 2020, the Final of IPL 2020 will be played at Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai.

Vivo IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches

IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches Schedule
1st Match: 29 March 2020, Sun 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super KingsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
2nd Match: 30 March 2020, Mon 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Kings XI PunjabArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
3rd Match: 31 March 2020, Tue 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
4th Match: 1 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai IndiansRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
5th Match: 02 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan RoyalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
6th Match: 03 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi CapitalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
7th Match: 04 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers HyderabadIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
8th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
9th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
10th Match: 06 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super KingsEden Gardens, Kolkata
11th Match: 07 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
12th Match: 08 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai IndiansIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
13th Match: 09 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight RidersBarsapara Cricket Stadium, Guwahati
14th Match: 10 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
15th Match: 11 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI PunjabM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
16th Match: 12 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan RoyalsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
17th Match: 12 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai IndiansEden Gardens, Kolkata
18th Match: 13 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
19th Match: 14 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
20th Match: 15 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan RoyalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
21st Match: 16 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight RidersRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
22nd Match: 17 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super KingsIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23rd Match: 18 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
24th Match: 19 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
25th Match: 19 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
26th Match: 20 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kings XI PunjabWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
27th Match: 21 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers HyderabadSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
28th Match: 22 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
29th Match: 23 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI PunjabEden Gardens, Kolkata
30th Match: 24 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai IndiansM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
31st Match: 25 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMRajasthan Royal vs Royal Challengers BangaloreSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
32nd Match: 26 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight RidersIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
33rd Match: 26 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi CapitalsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
34th Match: 27 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
35th Match: 28 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight RidersMumabi
36th Match: 29 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI PunjabSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
37th Match: 30 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super KingsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
38th Match: 01 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
39th Match: 02 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan RoyalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
40th Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
41st Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
42nd Match: 04 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super KingsSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
43rd Match: 05 May 2020, Tue 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
44th Match: 06 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
45th Match: 07 May 2020, Thu 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
46th Match: 08 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan RoyalsIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
47th Match: 09 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers HyderabadWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
48th Match: 10 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
49th Match: 10 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata
50th Match: 11 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai IndiansSawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
51st Match: 12 May 2020, Tue 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI PunjabRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
52nd Match: 13 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
53rd Match: 14 May 2020, Thu 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
54th Match: 15 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers HyderabadEden Gardens, Kolkata
55th Match: 16 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Delhi CapitalsIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
56th Match: 17 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Qualifier 1: 19 May 2020, Tue 7:30 PM1st Position Team vs 2nd Position TeamVenue to be announced
Eliminator: 20 May 2020, Wed 7:30 PM3rd Position Team vs 4th Position TeamVenue to be announced
Qualifier 2: 22 May 2020, Fri 7:30 PMEliminator Winner vs Qualifier 1 LoserVenue to be announced
IPL 2020 Final: 24 May 2020, Sun 7:30 PMQualifier 1 Winner vs Qualifier 2 WinnerVenue to be announced

IPL 2020 Venues

There are 9 venues in IPL 2020 at where all matches will be played:

Download IPL 2020 Schedule PDF File

In PDF you will get the full schedule and time table of IPL 2020 season 13. Whenever you want to see any IPL match info or today’s IPL match info, you can just open the PDF file and can check it during the whole IPL T20 league.

Download IPL 2020 Schedule PDF

IPL 2020 Schedule App

IPL 2020 Schedule App

IPL 2020 Schedule App

If you are looking for the best IPL 2020 schedule app, then here is the one I found on the google play store, by installing this app you will be stay updated with the IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches and full schedule, IPL 2020 upcoming matches, today’s tomorrow’s match information, etc.

The app is very small and very easy to use, install the app and keep in your mobile to stay updated with IPL 2020 matches.

INSTALL IPL 2020 SCHEDULE APP

IPL 2020 All Teams Time Table

IPL you want to see IPL 2020 Upcoming Matches specifically of an IPL team then you can visit these pages to check out each IPL team schedule, matches list, their versus teams, etc:

Chennai Super Kings CSK IPL 2020 Matches

Mumbai Indian MI IPL 2020 Matches

Delhi Capitals DC IPL 2020 Matches

Rajasthan Royals RR IPL 2020 Matches

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH IPL 2020 Matches

Kolkata Knight Riders KKR IPL 2020 Matches

Kings XI Punjab KXIP IPL 2020 Matches

Royal Challengers RCB IPL 2020 Matches

0 Comments