CSK All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know CSK all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Chennai Super Kings in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Chennai Super Kings team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

CSK All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons CSK Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 MS Dhoni
IPL 2009 Season 2 MS Dhoni
IPL 2010 Season 3 MS Dhoni
IPL 2011 Season 4 MS Dhoni
IPL 2012 Season 5 MS Dhoni
IPL 2013 Season 6 MS Dhoni
IPL 2014 Season 7 MS Dhoni
IPL 2015 Season 8 MS Dhoni
IPL 2018 Season 11 MS Dhoni
IPL 2019 Season 12 MS Dhoni


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *