CSK IPL 2020 Matches Schedule and Results (Chennai Super Kings)

Chennai Super Kings CSK team lead by MS Dhoni is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know CSK IPL 2020 matches schedule and final results.

Here we will only provide CSK matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Chennai Super Kings team then you will easily look into this CSK team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking CSK upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here CSK matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

CSK IPL 2020 Matches Schedule

There are total 14 CSK matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

CSK Match 1 CSK: 23 March 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
M.A.Chidambaram Chepauk Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 2: 26 March 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
CSK Match 3: 31 March 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 4: 3 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
CSK Match 5: 6 April 2020, Sat 4:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 6: 9 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 7: 11 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
CSK Match 8: 14 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
CSK Match 9: 17 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
CSK Match 10: 21 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
CSK Match 11: 23 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 12: 26 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 13: 1 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
CSK Match 14: 5 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *