Delhi Capitals All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know Delhi Capitals DC all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Delhi Capitals in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Delhi Capitals team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

Delhi Capitals All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons Delhi Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Virender Sehwag
IPL 2009 Season 2 Virender Sehwag
IPL 2010 Season 3 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2011 Season 4 Virender Sehwag
IPL 2012 Season 5 Virender Sehwag
IPL 2013 Season 6 Mahela Jayawardene
IPL 2014 Season 7 Kevin Pietersen
IPL 2015 Season 8 Jean-Paul Duminy
IPL 2016 Season 9 Jean-Paul Duminy
IPL 2017 Season 10 Zaheer Khan
IPL 2018 Season 11 Shreyas Iyer
IPL 2019 Season 12 Shreyas Iyer


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *