Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020: DC Today’s Match & Next Matches

Delhi Capitals team lead by Shreyas Iyyer is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020 DC IPL team full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Delhi Capitals team then you will easily look into this Delhi Capitals team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking Delhi Capitals upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here Delhi Capitals matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 matches of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

All Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020
2nd Match: 30 March 2020, Mon 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Kings XI PunjabArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
6th Match: 03 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi CapitalsEden Gardens, Kolkata
9th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMRajasthan Royals vs Delhi CapitalsJaipur/Guwahati
14th Match: 10 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
18th Match: 13 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Chennai Super KingsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
24th Match: 19 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight RidersArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
28th Match: 22 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
33rd Match: 26 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi CapitalsRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
38th Match: 01 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Delhi CapitalsWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
41st Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Sunrisers HyderabadArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
44th Match: 06 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Mumbai IndiansArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
48th Match: 10 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Delhi CapitalsM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
52nd Match: 13 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals vs Rajasthan RoyalsArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
55th Match: 16 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Delhi CapitalsIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali