Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020 – DC Team Schedule & Results

Delhi Capitals team lead by Shreyas Iyyer is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020 DC IPL team full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 Delhi Capitals matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Delhi Capitals team then you will easily look into this Delhi Capitals team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking Delhi Capitals upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here Delhi Capitals matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

Delhi Capitals Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 matches of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

2nd Match: 30 March 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Kings XI Punjab
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
6th Match: 03 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Vs Delhi Capitals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
9th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Jaipur/Guwahati
14th Match: 10 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
18th Match: 13 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Chennai Super Kings
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
24th Match: 19 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
28th Match: 22 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
33rd Match: 26 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
38th Match: 01 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
41st Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
44th Match: 06 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
48th Match: 10 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Delhi Capitals
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
52nd Match: 13 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
55th Match: 16 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Delhi Capitals
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *