Delhi Capitals IPL 2020 Matches Schedule and Results

Delhi Capitals team lead by Shreyas Iyyer is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know Delhi Capitals IPL 2020 matches schedule and final results.

Here we will only provide Delhi Capitals matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Delhi Capitals team then you will easily look into this Delhi Capitals team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking Delhi Capitals upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here Delhi Capitals matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

Delhi Capitals IPL 2020 Matches Schedule

There are total 14 matches of Delhi Capitals in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

Delhi Match 1: 24 March 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians (MI) Vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
Delhi Match 2: 26 March 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Match 3: 30 March 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Match 4: 1 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
I.S. Bindra PCA Stadium, Mohali
Delhi Match 5: 4 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) Vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Match 6: 7 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
Delhi Match 7: 12 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
Delhi Match 8: 14 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad
Delhi Match 9: 18 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
Delhi Match 10: 20 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Kingx XI Punjab (KXIP)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Match 11: 22 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
Delhi Match 12: 28 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi
Delhi Match 13: 1 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
MA Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
Delhi Match 14: 4 May 2020, Sat 4:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *