KKR All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know KKR all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Kolkata Knight Riders in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Kolkata Knight Riders team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

KKR All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons KKR Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Sourav Ganguly
IPL 2009 Season 2 Brendon McCullum
IPL 2010 Season 3 Sourav Ganguly
IPL 2011 Season 4 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2012 Season 5 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2013 Season 6 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2014 Season 7 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2015 Season 8 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2016 Season 9 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2017 Season 10 Gautam Gambhir
IPL 2018 Season 11 Dinesh Karthik
IPL 2019 Season 12 Dinesh Karthik


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *