KXIP All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know KXIP all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Kings XI Punjab in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Kings XI Punjab team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

KXIP All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons KXIP Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Yuvraj Singh
IPL 2009 Season 2 Yuvraj Singh
IPL 2010 Season 3 Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2011 Season 4 Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2012 Season 5 David Hussey
IPL 2013 Season 6 Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2014 Season 7 George Bailey
IPL 2015 Season 8 George Bailey
IPL 2016 Season 9 Murali Vijay
IPL 2017 Season 10 Glenn Maxwell
IPL 2018 Season 11 Ravichandran Ashwin
IPL 2019 Season 12 Ravichandran Ashwin


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *