MI All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know MI all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Mumbai Indians in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Mumbai Indians team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

MI All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons MI Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2009 Season 2 Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2010 Season 3 Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2011 Season 4 Sachin Tendulkar
IPL 2012 Season 5 Harbhajan Singh
IPL 2013 Season 6 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2014 Season 7 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2015 Season 8 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2016 Season 9 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2017 Season 10 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2018 Season 11 Rohit Sharma
IPL 2019 Season 12 Rohit Sharma


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *