MI Matches IPL 2020 – Mumbai Indians Schedule & Results

Mumbai Indians MI team lead by Rohit Sharma is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know MI Matches IPL 2020 Mumbai Indians full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 MI matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Mumbai Indians team then you will easily look into this MI team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking MI upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here MI matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

MI Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 MI matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

1st Match: 29 March 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
4th Match: 1 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
8th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
12th Match: 08 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
17th Match: 12 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
20th Match: 15 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
26th Match: 20 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
30th Match: 24 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
35th Match: 28 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Mumabi
38th Match: 01 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Delhi Capitals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
44th Match: 06 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Mumbai Indians
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
47th Match: 09 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
50th Match: 11 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Jaipur/Guwahati
56th Match: 17 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *