RCB All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know RCB all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Royal Challengers Bangalore in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Royal Challengers Bangalore team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

RCB All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons RCB Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Rahul Dravid
IPL 2009 Season 2 Anil Kumble
IPL 2010 Season 3 Anil Kumble
IPL 2011 Season 4 Daniel Vettori
IPL 2012 Season 5 Daniel Vettori
IPL 2013 Season 6 Virat Kohli
IPL 2014 Season 7 Virat Kohli
IPL 2015 Season 8 Virat Kohli
IPL 2016 Season 9 Virat Kohli
IPL 2017 Season 10 Virat Kohli
IPL 2018 Season 11 Virat Kohli
IPL 2019 Season 12 Virat Kohli


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *