RCB Matches IPL 2020: Today’s Match & Next Upcoming Matches

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB team lead by Virat Kohli is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know RCB Matches IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 RCB matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team then you will easily look into this RCB team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking RCB upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here RCB matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

RCB Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 RCB matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

All RCB Matches IPL 2020
3rd Match: 31 March 2020, Tue 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight RidersM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PMMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers BangaloreWankhede Stadium, Mumbai
11th Match: 07 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers HyderabadM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14th Match: 10 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PMDelhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers BangaloreArun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
19th Match: 14 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PMKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers BangaloreIS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23rd Match: 18 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan RoyalsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
28th Match: 22 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi CapitalsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
31st Match: 25 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PMRajasthan Royal vs Royal Challengers BangaloreJaipur/Guwahati
34th Match: 27 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PMChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers BangaloreM. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
40th Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI PunjabM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
43rd Match: 05 May 2020, Tue 8:00 PMSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers BangaloreRajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
49th Match: 10 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PMKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers BangaloreEden Gardens, Kolkata
53rd Match: 14 May 2020, Thu 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super KingsM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
56th Match: 17 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PMRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai IndiansM. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru