RCB Matches IPL 2020 – Royal Challengers Bangalore Schedule & Results

Royal Challengers Bangalore RCB team lead by Virat Kohli is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know RCB Matches IPL 2020 Royal Challengers Bangalore full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 RCB matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Royal Challengers Bangalore team then you will easily look into this RCB team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking RCB upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here RCB matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

RCB Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 RCB matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

3rd Match: 31 March 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
8th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
11th Match: 07 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
14th Match: 10 April 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
19th Match: 14 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
23rd Match: 18 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
28th Match: 22 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Capitals
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
31st Match: 25 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royal vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Jaipur/Guwahati
34th Match: 27 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
40th Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
43rd Match: 05 May 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
49th Match: 10 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
53rd Match: 14 May 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
56th Match: 17 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *