RR All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know RR all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Rajasthan Royals in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Rajasthan Royals team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

RR All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons RR Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Shane Warne
IPL 2009 Season 2 Shane Warne
IPL 2010 Season 3 Shane Warne
IPL 2011 Season 4 Shane Warne
IPL 2012 Season 5 Rahul Dravid
IPL 2013 Season 6 Rahul Dravid
IPL 2014 Season 7 Shane Watson
IPL 2015 Season 8 Shane Watson
IPL 2018 Season 11 Ajinkya Rahane
IPL 2019 Season 12 Steven Smith


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *