RR IPL 2020 Matches Schedule and Results (Rajasthan Royals)

Rajasthan Royals RR team lead by Steven Smith is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know RR IPL 2020 matches schedule and final results.

Here we will only provide RR matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Rajasthan Royals team then you will easily look into this RR team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking RR upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here RR matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

RR IPL 2020 Matches Schedule

There are total 14 RR matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

RR Match 1: 25 March 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Kings XI Punjab (KXIP)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 2: 29 March 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
RR Match 3: 31 March 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
M.A.Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
RR Match 4: 2 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) Vs Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 5: 7 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 6: 11 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Chennai Super Kings (CSK)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 7: 13 April 2020, Sat 4:00 PM
Mumbai Indians (MI) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
RR Match 8: 16 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab (KXIP) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Punjab Cricket Association IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
RR Match 9: 20 April 2020, Sat 4:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Mumbai Indians (MI)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 10: 22 April 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Delhi Capitals (DC)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 11: 25 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
RR Match 12: 27 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals (RR) vs Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH)
Sawai Mansingh Stadium, Jaipur
RR Match 13: 30 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
M.Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
RR Match 14: 4 May 2020, Sat 4:00 PM
Delhi Capitals (DC) vs Rajasthan Royals (RR)
Arun Jaitley Stadium Feroz Shah Kotla, Delhi

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *