RR Matches IPL 2020 – Rajasthan Royals Schedule & Results

Rajasthan Royals RR team lead by Steven Smith is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know RR Matches IPL 2020 Rajasthan Royals full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 RR matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Rajasthan Royals team then you will easily look into this RR team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking RR upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here RR matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

RR Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 RR matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

5th Match: 02 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
9th Match: 05 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Delhi Capitals
Jaipur/Guwahati
13th Match: 09 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Jaipur/Guwahati
16th Match: 12 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
20th Match: 15 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
23rd Match: 18 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
27th Match: 21 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Jaipur/Guwahati
36th Match: 29 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
Jaipur/Guwahati
39th Match: 02 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
Eden Gardens, Kolkata
42nd Match: 04 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
Jaipur/Guwahati
46th Match: 08 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
50th Match: 11 May 2020, Mon 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
Jaipur/Guwahati
52nd Match: 13 May 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Rajasthan Royals
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *