SRH All IPL Seasons Captains List from 2008 to 2019

Today in this article we will know SRH all IPL season captains list, you will know who was the captain of Sunrisers Hyderabad in which IPL season.

So here are the captains’ list of Sunrisers Hyderabad team from the Indian Premier League seasons history:

SRH All IPL Seasons Captains List

IPL Seasons SRH Captains
IPL 2008 Season 1 Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2009 Season 2 Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2010 Season 3 Adam Gilchrist
IPL 2011 Season 4 Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2012 Season 5 Daniel Vettori
IPL 2013 Season 6 Kumar Sangakkara
IPL 2014 Season 7 Daren Sammy
IPL 2015 Season 8 David Warner
IPL 2016 Season 9 David Warner
IPL 2017 Season 10 David Warner
IPL 2018 Season 11 Kane Williamson
IPL 2019 Season 12 Kane Williamson


Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *