SRH Matches IPL 2020 – Sunrisers Hyderabad Schedule & Results

Sunrisers Hyderabad SRH team lead by Kane Williamson is again ready to show their performance in IPL 2020 and here you will know SRH Matches IPL 2020 Sunrisers Hyderabad full schedule and matches results in IPL season 13.

Here we will only provide IPL 2020 SRH matches schedule and time table, so that if you are looking for only matches of the Sunrisers Hyderabad team then you will easily look into this SRH team schedule.

Now you no need to check to full IPL time table for looking SRH upcoming matches and information.

We have listed here SRH matches with date, time and venue of the IPL 2020 schedule.

SRH Matches IPL 2020

There are total 14 SRH matches in IPL 2020 and here is the list of all matches:

4th Match: 1 April 2020, Wed 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
7th Match: 04 April 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Kings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali
11th Match: 07 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Royal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M. Chinnaswamy Stadium, Bengaluru
16th Match: 12 April 2020, Sun 4:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
21st Match: 16 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
25th Match: 19 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Chennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
M. A. Chidambaram Stadium, Chennai
27th Match: 21 April 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Rajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Jaipur/Guwahati
33rd Match: 26 April 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Capitals
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
37th Match: 30 April 2020, Thu 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
41st Match: 03 May 2020, Sun 8:00 PM
Delhi Capitals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Arun Jaitley Stadium, Delhi
43rd Match: 05 May 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
47th Match: 09 May 2020, Sat 8:00 PM
Mumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Wankhede Stadium, Mumbai
51st Match: 12 May 2020, Tue 8:00 PM
Sunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
Rajiv Gandhi International Cricket Stadium, Hyderabad
54th Match: 15 May 2020, Fri 8:00 PM
Kolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
Eden Gardens, Kolkata

0 Comments

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *